W3C Disability Access            Adjust Size Text            Colour            Dictionary (Double Click On Any Word)            Background Colour

W3C

Bookmark and Share
 

Directory


Name
District
Section

Director

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DIRECTOR TUAN HJ. SAFAR BIN UNTONG 088-527783 088-413783 Safar.Untong@sabah.gov.my


Deputy Director

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DEPUTY DIRECTOR MR. LEE CHUN KHIONG 088-527688
ChunKhiong.Lee@sabah.gov.my
DEPUTY DIRECTOR MR. MOHD. YUSRIE ABDULLAH @ YANTIS GODUAN 088-527672 088-413708 MohdYusrie.Abdullah@sabah.gov.my
DEPUTY DIRECTOR MR. LIEW CHAU MIN, BERNARD 088-527766 088-413707 Bernard.Liew@sabah.gov.my


Account Section

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
CHIEF ACCOUNTANT MR. WONG VUN KEN @ ROBIN WONG 088-527755 088-413709 Robin.Wong@sabah.gov.my


Administration Section

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
PEGAWAI TADBIR TANAH MS. MARCIANA DANGGOI 088-527743
Marciana.Danggoi@sabah.gov.my


Office of Director of Lands and Surveys

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
PERSONAL ASSISTANT MDM. DG. DAMIT BTE AG. TAIB 088-527772 088-413677 DgDamit.AgTaib@sabah.gov.my


Office of Deputy Director (Lands)

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND CLERK MDM. ANNE EDRICKSON 088-527687 088-413687 Anne.Edrickson@sabah.gov.my


Office of Deputy Director (Surveys)

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
PERSONAL ASSISTANT MDM. HAINA BTE ABDUL 088-527784 088-413783 Haina.Abdul@sabah.gov.my


Office of Deputy Director (Development)

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
PERSONAL ASSISTANT MDM. JUDY FREDDY 088-527739 088-413768 Judy.Freddy@sabah.gov.my


District Survey Administration Section

Kota Kinabalu - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. WAHAP BIN KANAK @ WAHAP BIN SAIFUDIN 087-301252 087-339194 Wahap.Saifudin@sabah.gov.my


Geospatial Development Management Section

Kota Kinabalu - Unit: Administration and Account Unit
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MDM. TAI YUN TYNG, DORIA 088-413733 088-413734 Doria.Tai@sabah.gov.my


Kota Kinabalu - Unit: Land Information Management Unit
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MDM. TOSILAH LOJIKIP @ PRISILLA 088-527710 088-413734 prisilla.lojikip@sabah.gov.my


Kota Kinabalu - Unit: Survey Information Management Unit
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MDM. JOVITA M. KASTUM 088-527708 088-413734 Jovita.Kastum@sabah.gov.my


Kota Kinabalu - Unit: ICT Support Unit (KSIT)
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICER MDM. CELESTINE FUNG LEE MEE 088-527709 088-413734 Celestine.Fung@sabah.gov.my


Land Alienation Section

Kota Kinabalu - Unit: None
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. ALEXANDER YONG 088-527736 088-413728 Alexander.Yong@sabah.gov.my
SENIOR PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. MOHD. AMIN B. HJ. LAIHI 088-527727
MohdAmin.Laihi@sabah.gov.my
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. HABIRIN BIN LAPONGAN @ RAYMOND 088-527686 088-413667 Habirin.Lapongan@sabah.gov.my
SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. ROBERT ROBIN MILLIP 088-527638
Robert.Millip@sabah.gov.my


Land Development Section

Kota Kinabalu - Unit: (HQ)
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. CHUA MING LING @ ALAN

Alan.Chua@sabah.gov.my
SENIOR PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. SERNAM SINGH 088-527770 088-413776 Sernam.Singh@sabah.gov.my
SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. RAHIM BIN KUPUN 088-527763
Rahim.Kupun@sabah.gov.my


Kota Kinabalu - Unit: Land Enquiry Unit
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. JESSEL BIN QUINTIN 088-527749
Jessel.Quintin@sabah.gov.my


Land Enforcement Section

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. YONG KIM MING @ HENRY 088-527648 088-527644 Henry.Yong@sabah.gov.my
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. ROBERT GILINGAN 088-527646 088-527641 Robert.Gilingan@sabah.gov.my


Land Enquiry and Mining Section

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. KOU TING KOK @ FREDDIE 088-527779
Freddie.Kou@sabah.gov.my


Office of Principal Assistant Director (Surveys)

Kota Kinabalu - Unit: RSP Unit
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. AZLI BIN LIMAN 088-527682
Azli.Liman@sabah.gov.my


Office of Assistant Collector of Land Revenue

Beaufort
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
ASSISTANT COLLECTOR OF LAND REVENUE (ACLR) MR. TUJUH BIN NALIN 087-211812 087-212812 Tujuh.Nalin@sabah.gov.my


Beluran
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. MOHD. NOORHADZLI BIN SABLI

MohdNoorhadzli.Sabli@sabah.gov.my


Keningau
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
ASSISTANT COLLECTOR OF LAND REVENUE (ACLR) MS. LEE SIN NA @ KAMSIA LEE 087-301262 087-301261 Kamsia.Lee@sabah.gov.my


Kinabatangan
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. THOMAS IKON 089-561895 089-561209 Thomas.Ikon@sabah.gov.my


Kota Belud
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. MOSGAN BIN DUKA @ DUKAH

Mosgan.Dukah@sabah.gov.my


Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
ASSISTANT COLLECTOR OF LAND REVENUE (ACLR) MR. AWANG FAUZI BIN AWANG TAHIR 089-880587 089-883614 AgFauzi.AgTahir@sabah.gov.my
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MDM. SITI SURIA BTE RASKAN 527637 413703 SitiSuria.Raskan@sabah.gov.my


Kota Marudu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MS. LUZALIA ONICK @ PAMELA

Luzalia.Onick@sabah.gov.my


Kuala Penyu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. EMING BTE GITAM

Eming.Gitam@sabah.gov.my


Kudat
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
ASSISTANT COLLECTOR OF LAND REVENUE (ACLR) MS. HERDIANA BINTI ASLI 016-4478586
Herdiana.Asli@sabah.gov.my
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. PHILIP ANACLETUS 088-621640 088-611282 Philip.Anacletus@sabah.gov.my


Kunak
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. ABDUL RADJI BIN JAMBUAN

AbdRadji.Jambuan@sabah.gov.my


Lahad Datu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
ASSISTANT COLLECTOR OF LAND REVENUE (ACLR) MR. JAMAL BIN TAMJIHI 088-527654 088-413706 Jamal.Tamjihi@sabah.gov.my


Nabawan
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. GODFFERY CHONG

Godffery.Chong@sabah.gov.my


Papar
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MS. PATRICIA FELIX JUMIN 88527730
Patricia.Jumin@sabah.gov.my


Pitas
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. ASLI BIN HJ. ABU BAKAR

Asli.AbuBakar@sabah.gov.my


Ranau
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. BLASIUS WONG

Blasius.Wong@sabah.gov.my


Sandakan
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
ASSISTANT COLLECTOR OF LAND REVENUE (ACLR) MR. CALLIXTUS BIN OSOI 088-611884 088-611282 Callixtus.Osoi@sabah.gov.my


Semporna
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. RUSLI BIN YUSUFF

Rusli.Yusuff@sabah.gov.my


Sipitang
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. YUNUS BIN KASSIM

Yunus.Kassim@sabah.gov.my


Tambunan
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. MARCUS ANSUN

Marcus.Ansun@sabah.gov.my


Tawau
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
ASSISTANT COLLECTOR OF LAND REVENUE (ACLR) MR. MUNANDAR BIN TAHIR 089-760535 089-776168 Munandar.Tahir@sabah.gov.my


Tenom
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. STEPHEN BIN JOHN UNTUNG

Stephen.John@sabah.gov.my


Tuaran
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. AMIDUN BIN BAKA

Amidun.Baka@sabah.gov.my


Office of District Surveyor (Beaufort)

Beaufort - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DISTRICT SURVEYOR MR. ABDUL MANAP BIN ANEH 089-760548 089-772663 AbdManap.Aneh@sabah.gov.my


Sipitang - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. HISA BIN MATYASIN

Hisa.MatYasin@sabah.gov.my


Office of District Surveyor (Keningau)

Keningau - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DISTRICT SURVEYOR MR. NURUL IKHSAN BIN IBRAHIM

NurulIkhsan.Ibrahim@sabah.gov.my


Tenom - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. DAVID GUNGKAK

David.Gungkak@sabah.gov.my


Tambunan - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. ALFRED BIN GOLISIP 087-301252 087-339194 Alfred.Golisip@sabah.gov.my


Nabawan - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SURVEY TECHNICIAN MR. LING CHU WAH

ChuWah.Ling@sabah.gov.my


Office of District Surveyor (Lahad Datu)

Lahad Datu - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DISTRICT SURVEYOR MR. GILBERT GONDUNGAN 089-886624 089-883624 Gilbert.Gondungan@sabah.gov.my


Office of District Surveyor (Sandakan)

Sandakan - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DISTRICT SURVEYOR MR. SAAT DURASIT 089-670289 089-670290 Saat.Durasit@sabah.gov.my


Office of District Surveyor (Tawau)

Tawau - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DISTRICT SURVEYOR MR. AHMAD SHAH BIN A. KALLON 088-527667 088-413705 AhmadShah.Kallon@sabah.gov.my


Office of District Surveyor (West Coast North)

Tuaran - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. LO SU FAH

SuFah.Lo@sabah.gov.my


Kota Belud - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. SABTU BIN FAIZAN

Sabtu.Faizan@sabah.gov.my


Kota Marudu - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. GHANI BIN SUMBIN

Ghani.Sumbin@sabah.gov.my


Ranau - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. CHRISTOPHER ROBERT 088-875441
Christopher.Robert@sabah.gov.my


Kudat - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DISTRICT SURVEYOR MR. LIAW ENG KOU 088-527657 088-413706 engkou.liaw@sabah.gov.my
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. GINSAWAT KADAU @ GONDOU

Ginsawat.Kadau@sabah.gov.my


Kota Kinabalu - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DISTRICT SURVEYOR MR. RAYMOND PETER MOLOYOS 088-382243
Raymond.Moloyos@sabah.gov.my
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. HARIS BIN AWANG TANGAH 088-527666/ 019-5864582
Haris.AgTangah@sabah.gov.my
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. KENNDY CARTAR BIN KERIAH 88527662
KenndyCartar.Keriah@sabah.gov.my


Office of District Surveyor (West Coast South)

Kota Kinabalu - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
DISTRICT SURVEYOR MR. S. DZULKARNAIN S. ABDILLAH 088-527667 088-413706 Dzulkarnain.Abdillah@sabah.gov.my


Papar - Unit: Survey Office
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. SANI BIN ENDINGAN

Sani.Endingan@sabah.gov.my


Research, Development, Planning Section

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. LAWRENSIUS @ PARTRICK B. ALOYSIUS 088-527673 088-413628 Lawrensius.Aloysius@sabah.gov.my
SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. BLASIUS GUNTINGAN @ GILBERT 088-527668 088-413705 Blasius.Guntingan@sabah.gov.my
SENIOR ASSISTANT SURVEYOR MR. MAIKOL BIN DONY AKANG @ MICHAEL

Maikol.DonyAkang@sabah.gov.my
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. JIFANING SIKUMIN 527605
Jifaning.Sikumin@sabah.gov.my
LAND OFFICE SUPERVISOR MR. RICHARD LIDI 088-527696 088-413763 Richard.Lidi@sabah.gov.my


Survey and Mapping Section

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR MR. CHENG CHUNG PIAO, ROBERT 088-527677 088-413707 Robert.Cheng@sabah.gov.my


Valuation Section

Kota Kinabalu
Position Name Telephone Fax Email
SENIOR VALUATION OFFICER MR. WONG CHEN MIN @ THOMAS WONG 088-527787 - Thomas.Cmwong@sabah.gov.my
VALUATION OFFICER MS. CHIN PEAK YEE, SYLVIA 088-527797 088-413727 Sylvia.Chin@sabah.gov.my
VALUATION OFFICER MDM. CHUNG NG NYUK, GRACE JENNIE 088-527788 088-413727 Grace.Chung@sabah.gov.my
VALUATION OFFICER MR. HAMDAN BIN DASSIM 088-527790 088-413727 Hamdan.Dassim@sabah.gov.my
VALUATION OFFICER MR. LIAU HORLICK 088-527785 088-413727 Liau.Horlick@sabah.gov.my



Last Updated: 02-07-2015

Disclaimer | Privacy & Policy | Security

Best view with using browser Mozilla Firefox , Internet Explorer 8.0 with screen resolution 1024x768.

Jabatan Tanah Dan Ukur Sabah
Wisma Tanah Dan Ukur
Jalan Perwira,
88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Telefon : 088-527600   
  

© Lands And Surveys Department Sabah 2015. All Rights Reserved.